Time out, time alone, time to breathe slowly and be with yourself…this is what I want my images to say

The Essential Feminine Blog

Contemplation and inner reflection for many of us in this fast paced world are foreign concepts –from the past or maybe states of mind for monks.

These past two years have been very active for me and in retrospect I have been looking at the  inner lifestyle supports that I have turned to that have helped  me to create and live so many  of my dreams as I have been designing and co-creating The Essential Feminine Company. (www.TheEssentialFeminine.com).

During the past two years  I have had to find ways to stay grounded and open to innovation, peace and the quality of good living that I so value. After two very fast paced years I must now in retrospect acknowledge that my time spent in the quiet mornings in contemplation, meditation and inner reflection have not only been my life savers for creating inner peace but my well spring…

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

