So finally made a decision as to which images to print and have framed for the final submission of the MoveMe assignment….

All was good, not to many in the printing room, so not long to wait. Just sat and admired other students work…my gosh there are some talented people out there!!

So, finally my turn. First test prints were not so good…having problems with light levels matching what I am seeing on the screen, and not being a photoshop whizz I struggle with this sort of curve ball, especially when others are waiting behind me (no pressure!). Made a few adjustments and had another go. This time better but now the colour palette has changed slightly!  I have lost some depth of colour in the finished prints, but overall I am now satisfied. When placed together they are balanced and I love the emotional feel coming from the subjects within the images. They move me 🙂

So it’s off to the framers they go!!   

Comments
  1. Can’t wait to see them 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

