It has been awhile since I posted something on my blog!

After travelling for a couple months in France and England, I returned home to complete even more study. This was a publishing design course and my submitted project was called Adapt Transform Reuse. It is designed to raise awareness of my home towns heritage buildings, and their threat from an updated land use plan. I photographed examples of buildings that have been given a new lease on life and hoped readers would consider what society may have lost if these buildings had been subjected to the wrecking ball.

 

_MG_7771

_MG_7758

_MG_7750

_MG_7606

Leave a Reply

